The Mill Shop is located alongside our weaving mill, offering a selection of fabrics, gifts and home fragrances.

December opening times:
Fri 14/12/18 9:00 – 16:00
Sat 15/12/18 9:00 – 14:00
Sun 16/12/18 CLOSED
Mon 17/12/18 CLOSED
Tues 18/12/18 CLOSED
Wed 19/12/18 9:00 – 16:00 (CLOSED FOR LUNCH 12.30 – 1.30)
Thurs 20/12/18 9:00 – 16:00
Fri 21/12/18 CLOSED
Sat 22/12/18 CLOSED

Sun 23/12/18 – WED 02/01/19 CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

SALE STARTS 10AM THURSDAY 3RD JANUARY 2019 WITH FABRIC PRICED FROM £1.50 PER METRE

With effect from 3RD January 2019, our new Mill Shop opening times will be:
Wed – Fri Open 10am – 4pm
Sat Open 9am – 2pm

We are closed on Monday, Tuesday and Sunday

MILL SHOP
Sudbury Silk Mills
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2XB

Tel: 01787 466189

millshop@davidwalters.co.uk